Review: Harry Potter Mug

Only four more days till Halloween! This mug is a whimsical marauders map mug from Universal Wizarding World in Florida. It’s a whopping 20 oz mug with embossed footprints and font saying “I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.” Thanks to this mug, any Harry Potter Fan can find their way around Hogwarts. This just satisfies my fandom desires (all I need is the foot prints to move!)

Ratings:

  • Looks: Marauders Map Mug with special embossed foot prints and light brown to dark brown glazing, with dark brown interior. Special Font inside. I love to have this in my office space.
  • Quality: Very Strong. Dishwasher and Microwave safe.
  • Rarity: Easy to Find
  • Overall: I would give this mug a 8.5/10. I love most things Harry Potter and this mug is definitely pretty cool. It’s decorative, its very well made, easy to find (however less unique). I would give this gift to anyone who enjoys halloween, harry potter or geeky things.

Gift Recommendation: Female or Male. Harry  Potter. Brown. Halloween. Ceramic.

Featured Drink is “Harry Potter’s Hot Butterbeer” from The Tip Toe Fairy. Check out their website Here

Get the mug: Harry Potter Universal Wizarding World Mug Here : $30.97
dsc_0160

Leave a Reply

